top of page
Start Learning Today

 

 

GIFT CERTIFICATES AVAILABLE

 

We are only booking semi private lessons 

and are indoors temporarily until spring at:

105 Vanderhoof Avenue

Please email for booking and details.

At the moment we require masks indoors

 

For private group sessions please contact us

Next

Sessions 

INDOORS

Fri Jan 6

8:00pm (beginners only)

1 spot

Sat Jan 7

7:30pm (beginners only)

Sun Jan 8

6:00pm (beginners only)

Mon Jan 9

7:00pm (non beg. only)

8:30pm (beginners only)

Tues Jan 10

7:00pm (non beg. only)

8:30pm (beginners only)

Wed Jan 11

5:00pm (beginners only)

6:30pm (non beg.only)

Fri Jan 13

8:00pm (non beg.only)

Sat Jan 14

7:30pm (beginners only)

Sun Jan 15

3:00pm (beginners only)

4:30pm (non beg. only)

Mon Jan 16

7:00pm (non beg. only)

8:30pm (beginners only)

Tues Jan 17

7:00pm (non beg. only)

8:30pm (beginners only)

Wed Jan 18

5:00pm (beginners only)

6:30pm (non beg.only)

Fri Jan 20

8:00pm (beginners only)

Sat Jan 21

6:00pm (non beg. only)

7:30pm (beginners only)

Sun Jan 22

3:00pm (beginners only)

4:30pm (non beg. only)

Please email for future dates or full schedule.

 

Spots may fill at any time and not be up to date​.

bottom of page